Notice

This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary for its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy. If you want to learn more or withdraw your consent to all or some of the cookies, please refer to the  cookie policy.

You agree to the use of cookies by closing or dismissing this banner, by scrolling this page, by clicking a link or by continuing to browse otherwise.

Customer reviews about PRO BAR

Summary
positive 98.6% (71 reviews)
Average rating: 4.95/5 neutral 1.4% (1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 72 negative 0% (0 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(70) (1)
(1) (0)
(0) (0)

rating
Fast delivery and good packaging.
Teddy V.01/03/2019
rating
Guillaume S.27/02/2019
rating
Christophe N.27/02/2019
rating
Christophe N.27/02/2019
rating
Sebastien B.27/02/2019
Veloce e professionale
rating
Il negozio è veramente ben fornito, l'acquisto si è svolto nel migliore dei modi. La merce è arrivata puntale e in perfetta condizione. Pienamente soddisfatto del servizio.
Marco M.26/02/2019
rating
Ottimo
Diego L.26/02/2019
rating
Eccellente!
Stefania P.26/02/2019
rating
Profesional
Tetana O.26/02/2019
BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!
rating
I would gladly come back and purchase on pro bar! Great quality products, fast shipping and kind customer service! Cool guys, keep on!
Ailar S.26/02/2019
Maximum positive
rating
Sono completamente soddisfatto. il prodotto è di ottima qualità. Lo consiglio vivamente a tutti. grato grazie per dall'Ungheria
László F.26/02/2019
Idéal
rating
Un très bon choix de matériel
Lehericey N.02/01/2019
rating
Luca B.28/12/2018
rating
Sigbjørn L.21/12/2018
Serietà
rating
Negozio sicuramente serio. Mi ha ricontattato appena il prodotto è stato rimesso in vendita ed è stato molto semplice acquistare! Spedizione veloce!
Marcello B.20/12/2018
rating
Federico A.20/12/2018
rating
Sur un lot de verre commander avec le transporteur gls j'ai eu un verre de casser mais ils ont était sérieux car il m'en ont renvoyer un à leur frais et très rapidement
Nina D.20/12/2018
rating
Toms R.20/12/2018
rating
Marco N.13/12/2018
Servizio solerte
rating
E' importante avere una fornitura celermente, ed in questo caso si sono distinti positivamente, in futuro ne terrò conto per i prossimi acquisti.
Maurizio F.12/12/2018
Showing 1 - 20 of 72 items